Skip to content

A fight for Independence - CD+DVD

Ref.: Gasconha rocks - CD+DVD
Availability: In Stock Out of stock
Special Price: 8.00 € Regular Price: 10.00 €

This DVD goes with The Inspector Cluzo 4th album CD: "Gasconha Rocks" in a 28pages A4 format book.

The Inspector Cluzo "The 2 Mousquetaires: A fight for Independence"
( M. Santos / Y.Sourigues)
Filmed over the period of a year while the band was on their last international tour.
Immerse yourself in the world of this Gascony-based group from Mont de Marsan, who have been defying the rules of the music industry, rocking out at some of the most prestigious festivals in 38 countries world wide, totally D.I.Y*. Going beyond music, this documentary asks the question of the real place of small business and of people's roots in the globalised world today.

CD Tracklisting:
01 - Hello Goodbye Education
02 - Black Spirit
03 - I Am (Not) a Super Hero
04 - Till Petrol Do Us Part
05 - Garbage Beach
06 - Lo Camin de la Hesta
07 - The Duck "Guit" Blues
08 - Move Over Monsanto
09 - Better off in Afghanistan
10 - Crossroads Rendez-Vous